Feed

Here are some recent news articles I have either written or which mention me.

Why Digital Publishers Like Vice and BuzzFeed Are Expanding From Small to Big Screens - Adweek

Sunday, 10 April 2022 17:09

'The Money Will Flow': Bloomberg Media Bets on Streaming - Adweek

Friday, 8 April 2022 05:02

Newsweek ends 80-year print run, goes all-digital - The Peninsula

Tuesday, 5 April 2022 10:52

How WSJ and Barron's Group Grew Their Digital Ad Business Despite the Pandemic - Adweek

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 04:14

Amazon Is Reportedly Looking to Buy a Movie Theater Chain - Adweek

Monday, 21 March 2022 22:11

BuzzFeed's Newly Launched Site Will Focus Only on News - Adweek

Friday, 18 March 2022 10:03

Facebook Will Curtail Unpaid Ads by Brands - The New York Times

Tuesday, 1 March 2022 14:09

What Is Content Marketing? - AdAge.com

Friday, 18 February 2022 07:17

Eight steps to use native advertising effectively - Warc

Sunday, 13 February 2022 06:59

Murdoch iPad daily failure a lesson for digital news Murdoch iPad daily failure a lesson for digital news - The Peninsula Qatar

Sunday, 6 February 2022 12:46

AiThority Interview Series: Rebecca Lieb, Analyst & Founding Partner, Kaleido Insights - AiThority

Saturday, 5 February 2022 12:44

ESPN drops false play buttons on Facebook, maintains them on Twitter - Digiday

Tuesday, 1 February 2022 12:32

Andrew Horn, Twisted Sister Documentarian, Dies at 66 - Hollywood Reporter

Monday, 31 January 2022 06:28

Contextual marketing: The rules, risks and rewards, by Rebecca Lieb - Irish Tech News - Irish Tech News

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 23:23

The Big Problem With Your Content Strategy - Fast Company

Friday, 31 December 2021 11:01

This Is What the Ads in Your Instagram Feed Will Look Like - ABC News

Thursday, 30 December 2021 10:57

Facebook makes column ads too big to miss - CNET

Monday, 20 December 2021 04:33

‘Rectify this wrong’: the immigrants in Greece who can’t book Covid jabs - The Guardian

Tuesday, 7 December 2021 21:53

Massachusetts real estate transactions for Hampden, Hampshire and Franklin counties March 7, 2021 - MassLive.com

Tuesday, 7 December 2021 21:53

Elon Musk wanted The Onion; he got Thud - The Verge

Tuesday, 7 December 2021 21:53

Rebecca Lieb

Rebecca Lieb is a strategic advisor, consultant, research analyst, keynote speaker, author, and columnist.

SEE MORE

Get in touch