Feed

Here are some recent news articles I have either written or which mention me.

Andrew Horn, Twisted Sister Documentarian, Dies at 66 - Hollywood Reporter

Sunday, 8 November 2020 11:57

Facebook blocks the ad blockers - WUWM

Wednesday, 4 November 2020 17:44

Publishers Report an Increase in Traffic Due to Coronavirus Coverage - Adweek

Friday, 30 October 2020 18:25

The Trouble With Twitter: Cleaning Up Is Costly - Barron's

Thursday, 29 October 2020 12:24

This Gen Z-Focused Publisher Only Uses Social Platforms (10 of Them) and Doesn’t Even Have a Website - Adweek

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 12:18

Where Is the Line Between Creepy and Creative in Advertising? - Adweek

Monday, 26 October 2020 18:15

Defector Media Goes Subscription-First in a Fluctuating Digital Market - Adweek

Monday, 26 October 2020 06:13

Tips for Wrangling Content (and Cattle): Spredfast CMO Jim Rudden Talks to Marketing Smarts [Podcast] - MarketingProfs.com

Sunday, 18 October 2020 17:49

Time Inc. sale highlights economic, political turmoil in media - Rappler

Sunday, 18 October 2020 05:48

Free news gets scarcer as media organisations tighten ‘paywalls’ - The Tribune

Monday, 12 October 2020 23:24

With New Ad Platform, Facebook Opens Gates to Its Vault of User Data - New York Times

Sunday, 11 October 2020 17:16

Facebook makes column ads too big to miss - CNET

Sunday, 4 October 2020 16:53

Apple serves up ad-blocking software to serve itself - WUNC

Saturday, 3 October 2020 10:49

365 Marketing Quotes to Keep You Fired Up All Year - The Content Standard by Skyword

Saturday, 3 October 2020 04:48

365 Marketing Quotes to Keep You Fired Up All Year  The Content Standard by Skyword

5 Marketing Ideas for the Budget-Friendly Small Business - Black Enterprise

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 10:37

Why Hulu is a real prize in the battle for Fox - WUWM

Sunday, 27 September 2020 10:28

inPowered Eliminates Paid Media Waste to Scale Content Distribution for Brands on Over 35 Native Advertising Channels Using Artificial Intelligence - Business Wire

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 22:13

Happy birthday, Mark Zuckerberg. How tech has changed in 28 years. - Christian Science Monitor

Sunday, 20 September 2020 10:01

Four ways Facebook can use its $9 billion in cash - Feb. 2, 2012 - CNNMoney

Monday, 14 September 2020 03:40

Is Native Advertising the Solution to Ad Blocking in 2016? - The Content Standard by Skyword

Saturday, 12 September 2020 21:38

Rebecca Lieb

Rebecca Lieb is a strategic advisor, consultant, research analyst, keynote speaker, author, and columnist.

SEE MORE

Get in touch