Feed

Here are some recent news articles I have either written or which mention me.

AiThority Interview with Eric Vardon, CEO at Morphio - AiThority

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 20:05

AiThority Interview with Pedro Arellano, VP of Product Marketing at Looker - AiThority

Sunday, 9 February 2020 13:59

Towing a car can be financially ruinous. Should California cities do it anyway? - Los Angeles Times

Saturday, 8 February 2020 07:57

AiThority Interview with Sasha Apartsin, VP of AI at Harmon.ie - AiThority

Friday, 7 February 2020 13:56

AiThority Interview with Ally Lynch, SVP of Marketing at project44 - AiThority

Thursday, 6 February 2020 19:55

AiThority Interview with Alyssa Rochwerger, VP of Product, Figure Eight - AiThority

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 13:54

Interview with Eran Liron, EVP, Marketing & Corporate Development, NICE - AiThority

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 01:53

Facebook blocks the ad blockers - Marketplace.org

Monday, 3 February 2020 19:52

Facebook to unveil new ad offerings - Bakersfield Now

Monday, 3 February 2020 07:51

AiThority Interview with Ryan Steelberg, President at Veritone - AiThority

Monday, 3 February 2020 01:51

Twitter Deletes Millions of Fake Followers, But Will You Even Notice? - KQED

Saturday, 1 February 2020 19:50

AiThority Interview with Deanna Ballew, VP, Product Development, Widen - AiThority

Friday, 31 January 2020 01:48

Why IAC is creating a new media division - CNBC

Friday, 31 January 2020 01:48

Should SMBs Get Into Content Marketing? - Street Fight

Thursday, 30 January 2020 13:47

Interview with Nathaniel Gates, CEO & Co-Founder at Alegion - AiThority

Thursday, 30 January 2020 07:47

AiThority Interview with Michael McGuire, Vice President at Gartner - AiThority

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 07:46

AiThority Interview With Lukas Hakos, co-founder of Clever Monitor - AiThority

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 01:46

AiThority Interview with Malina Platon, Managing Director at UiPath - AiThority

Monday, 27 January 2020 19:45

AiThority Interview with Jeff Denworth, VP & Co-Founder, Vast Data - AiThority

Saturday, 25 January 2020 10:43

AiThority Interview with Nisa Bayindir, Consumer Psychologist & Integrated Strategy Director - AiThority

Friday, 24 January 2020 10:43

Rebecca Lieb

Rebecca Lieb is a strategic advisor, consultant, research analyst, keynote speaker, author, and columnist.

SEE MORE

Get in touch