Feed

Here are some recent news articles I have either written or which mention me.

Pinterest: How to decide if your brand needs an account - TechRepublic

Friday, 19 February 2021 18:51

Marketing Day: Traffic metrics, Google’s AMP & live-streaming with Twitch - Marketing Land

Friday, 19 February 2021 00:49

Major Facebook investor dumps nearly 2 million shares, which sink to $20, a new low - VentureBeat

Saturday, 13 February 2021 12:26

Letter to the Editor: Legal Residents in Greece Ineligible for Vaccine - The National Herald

Friday, 12 February 2021 12:23

West Elm's Chatelain On Digital Channels: Start Small, Gauge Results And Ramp Up Successes – Beet.TV - BeetTV

Friday, 12 February 2021 12:23

Is Gawker’s story removal setting a dangerous precedent? - CNBC

Tuesday, 9 February 2021 06:16

Facebook test turns users into advertisers - Financial Times

Monday, 8 February 2021 06:13

Marketing Day: Facebook fights clickbait headlines, Twitter’s new ads & more - Marketing Land

Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:11

Marketing Day: Mobile ads, Google app promotions & social media - Marketing Land

Sunday, 7 February 2021 06:10

Forbes Magazine publisher seeks buyer - Al-Arabiya

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

Free news gets scarcer as paywalls tighten - Bizcommunity.com

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

First Annual Spredfast Social Summit Engages Top Social Media Minds - PR Newswire

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

Facebook to Show Mobile Ads to Help Boost Sales Before IPO - Bloomberg

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

Eight reasons why your content marketing fails - Econsultancy

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 17:22

Facebook rolls out real-time ad platform - Financial Times

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 04:30

How to integrate your paid, owned, and earned media - iMedia Connection

Monday, 11 January 2021 22:26

Defector Media Goes Subscription-First in a Fluctuating Digital Market - Adweek

Saturday, 9 January 2021 10:17

Publishers Report an Increase in Traffic Due to Coronavirus Coverage - Adweek

Thursday, 7 January 2021 04:10

Skyword Expands into Paid Amplification Services - - Portada-online.com

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 16:08

Eyeview's Harnevo, West Elm's Chatelain Discuss Video Personalization, Retargeting At Beet.TV Summit - Beet.TV

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 04:05

Rebecca Lieb

Rebecca Lieb is a strategic advisor, consultant, research analyst, keynote speaker, author, and columnist.

SEE MORE

Get in touch