Feed

Here are some recent news articles I have either written or which mention me.

AiThority Interview with Daniel Sepulveda, SVP for Policy at MediaMath - AiThority

Sunday, 7 June 2020 07:19

AiThority Interview with Charles Zhang, General Manager at Advance.AI - AiThority

Saturday, 6 June 2020 19:19

Interview with Tomer Kashi, Co-founder & CEO - SkyWatch - AiThority

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 19:16

AiThority Interview with Chris Ricciuti, VP at Veritone - AiThority

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 01:16

AiThority Interview with Ashkan Rajaee, CEO at TopDevz - AiThority

Thursday, 28 May 2020 07:12

Interview with Sebastian Martinez, Head of Nisum Blockchain Lab - AiThority

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 19:12

The New Anything/Anyone Goes Competitive Landscape For Content Marketing Firms - Marketing Land

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 13:12

AiThority Interview with Natalya Pollard, Country Manager at LiveRamp - AiThority

Monday, 25 May 2020 07:10

Scaling content marketing to a global level - Marketing Land

Sunday, 24 May 2020 13:09

AiThority Interview with Igor Volzhanin, CEO at DataSine - AiThority

Saturday, 23 May 2020 19:09

AiThority Interview with Jack Kudale, Founder and CEO at Cowbell Cyber - AiThority

Saturday, 23 May 2020 13:09

Oracle's Maxymiser Acquisition Is All About The Competition - AdExchanger

Friday, 22 May 2020 19:08

Content about content is king: 2016’s most popular columns on the topic - Marketing Land

Friday, 22 May 2020 01:07

Awareness powering social marketing for MLB, Fox - Boston Business Journal - Boston Business Journal

Thursday, 21 May 2020 13:07

AiThority Interview with Ed Breault, Chief Marketing Officer at Aprimo - AiThority

Sunday, 17 May 2020 13:04

AiThority Interview with Nicole Silver, Vice President of Marketing at Button - AiThority

Saturday, 16 May 2020 07:03

AiThority Interview with Seth Siegel, AI Consulting at Infosys - AI Development Hub - AiThority

Saturday, 16 May 2020 07:03

Why content matters (no matter what type of marketer you are) - Marketing Land

Friday, 15 May 2020 13:02

Why context is digital marketing’s next frontier - Marketing Land

Friday, 15 May 2020 13:02

NYC startup PINCHme offers consumers free stuff in high-tech twist on product sampling - New York Daily News

Thursday, 14 May 2020 13:02

Rebecca Lieb

Rebecca Lieb is a strategic advisor, consultant, research analyst, keynote speaker, author, and columnist.

SEE MORE

Get in touch