Feed

Here are some recent news articles I have either written or which mention me.

Marketing Day: Facebook fights clickbait headlines, Twitter’s new ads & more - Marketing Land

Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:11

Marketing Day: Mobile ads, Google app promotions & social media - Marketing Land

Sunday, 7 February 2021 06:10

Facebook to Show Mobile Ads to Help Boost Sales Before IPO - Bloomberg

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

First Annual Spredfast Social Summit Engages Top Social Media Minds - PR Newswire

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

Free news gets scarcer as paywalls tighten - Bizcommunity.com

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

Forbes Magazine publisher seeks buyer - Al-Arabiya

Saturday, 30 January 2021 23:38

Eight reasons why your content marketing fails - Econsultancy

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 17:22

Facebook rolls out real-time ad platform - Financial Times

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 04:30

How to integrate your paid, owned, and earned media - iMedia Connection

Monday, 11 January 2021 22:26

Defector Media Goes Subscription-First in a Fluctuating Digital Market - Adweek

Saturday, 9 January 2021 10:17

Publishers Report an Increase in Traffic Due to Coronavirus Coverage - Adweek

Thursday, 7 January 2021 04:10

Skyword Expands into Paid Amplification Services - - Portada-online.com

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 16:08

Eyeview's Harnevo, West Elm's Chatelain Discuss Video Personalization, Retargeting At Beet.TV Summit - Beet.TV

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 04:05

Amazon ups game with smartphone - POLITICO - Politico

Thursday, 31 December 2020 09:39

New Report Reveals Formula for Content Marketing Success - Business Wire

Monday, 28 December 2020 21:27

New Report Reveals Formula for Content Marketing Success - Business Wire

Saturday, 19 December 2020 14:45

How You Can Take Your Business To New Heights With Digital Marketing - hackernoon.com

Wednesday, 9 December 2020 19:48

How Do You Get Employees To Share Your Content On Their Social Networks - Pulse

Tuesday, 8 December 2020 07:45

Free news gets scarcer as online paywalls tighten - Inquirer.net

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 07:23

Innovative Use of Blogs - Business Blog Consulting

Monday, 23 November 2020 18:47

Innovative Use of Blogs  Business Blog Consulting

Rebecca Lieb

Rebecca Lieb is a strategic advisor, consultant, research analyst, keynote speaker, author, and columnist.

SEE MORE

Get in touch